Update!

So here I am still kicking cancer’s @&&!! 44 cycles of larotractinib and cancer free!!

I am finally in a place where I can start taking on clients again for limited services. Labor prep classes, breastfeeding support, postpartum support (2 hr max), babywearing education, cloth diaper classes, and new parent classes are all back on the table! Contact me through Facebook (link on the sidebar) for more info.

About Nichol Miller

Wife and mother of three, currently fighting metastatic lung cancer from a soft tissue sarcoma. On an experimental drug called Loxo101 that is at present working to eradicate the tumors. In order to keep receiving the drug I have to travel from Portland, OR to Denver, CO once a month for blood tests and other monitoring. The expense is more than my husband's salary can handle. If you like to join others who have helped with our fight please check out my GoFundMe site...http://de.gofund.me/lmz7sc
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment